AMANA BOTTOM MOUNT REFRIGERATOR

20.10.2011., četvrtak

PERSONAL MINI FRIDGE : MINI FRIDGE


Personal mini fridge : Samsung bottom freezer refrigerator



Personal Mini Fridge





personal mini fridge






    personal
  • a short newspaper article about a particular person or group

  • concerning or affecting a particular person or his or her private life and personality; "a personal favor"; "for your personal use"; "personal papers"; "I have something personal to tell you"; "a personal God"; "he has his personal bank account and she has hers"

  • An advertisement or message in the personal column of a newspaper; personal ad

  • particular to a given individual





    fridge
  • A refrigerator

  • A refrigerator is a cooling apparatus. The common household appliance (often called a "fridge" for short) comprises a thermally insulated compartment and a heat pump—chemical or mechanical means—to transfer heat from it to the external environment (i.e.

  • electric refrigerator: a refrigerator in which the coolant is pumped around by an electric motor

  • Fridge is a 2006 television and print advertising campaign launched by Diageo to promote canned Guinness-brand stout in the United Kingdom. The campaign was handled by advertising agency Abbott Mead Vickers BBDO. The television piece was directed by J J Keith, and shot in the Czech Republic.





    mini
  • miniskirt: a very short skirt

  • (minus) subtraction: an arithmetic operation in which the difference between two numbers is calculated; "the subtraction of three from four leaves one"; "four minus three equals one"

  • Denoting a miniature version of something

  • used of women's clothing; very short with hemline above the knee; "a mini dress"; "miniskirts"











493/731 - Go Ahead, Ask About My Day...




493/731 - Go Ahead, Ask About My Day...





Booo!!! Work sucked. I already had a ton of work to do, and what does my boss tell me as soon as I get in? I have to fix 3 days worth of paperwork because my coworkers can't do their job properly. These are people who have been working there longer than me, making STUPID mistakes on shit they do EVERYDAY. So instead of doing the shit ton of work I had in front of me (2 audits, 4 reviews, my personal review, employee scheduling, AND daily paperwork), I spent literally all of my free time trying to clean up after these dolts. And the boss keeps coming in to check up on me, and yelling about stuff he doesn't even understand. UGHHH.

I waited 45 minutes for a bus. I'm fucking glad I got a seat. Boo. As soon as I walked in the house, I reached in the mini-fridge and pulled out this can of Sparks. Ahh... yum.

...

On a completely different note, I want people to talk to on AIM. I can sign on on my phone now, but I don't really have a lot of people to talk to on there. I totally have unlimited everything, so I can chat. Please? Be my AIM friend! My screen name is photodyanna which is totally unoriginal. :D











mickeys in the fridge




mickeys in the fridge





My little sister is crazy .. This was her personal fridge. Mickeys, tomato juice(for bloody Marie's) , and pork snacks .....wtf ... seriously ... wtf I think I would die if I lived like her, but we are all different, I still love you sis, even though you remind me of a genetic mutation of a pig, cow, and a human. lol ... yope you get off your liquid diet some day, and join reality again .









personal mini fridge







Similar posts:

supermarket freezers

refrigerator doesn t cool

replacement refrigerator doors

commercial solid door refrigerators

lg refrigerator stainless steel

hotpoint fridge freezer faults

refrigerator deal

industrial refrigeration contractors

frigoscandia spiral freezer

home chest freezers




- 07:13 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AMANA BOTTOM MOUNT REFRIGERATOR

Linkovi